UNSW Computer Science and Engineering Society
Not signed in. Login


Exec and Directors

The Exec are responsible for organising the Society to make sure that things get done. They are elected annually by CSE students at the end of the preceding year.

The CSESoc Executive for 2018 are:



Co-Presidents Ofir Zeevi 
Andrew Vo
Publications Siddhant Virmani
Secretary Andrew Kaploun Workshops & Academics Nicholas Malecki
Treasurer Martin Minh Le Software Projects Amri Chamela
Arc Delegate Raiyan Zubair CompClub (High School) Peter Arnott
Lillian Guo
    Sponsored Events Gary Bai
Conway Ying
    Professional Development James Treloar
    Marketing Celine Tye
Sheng An Zhang
    Social Events Mark Sonnenschein
Sampath Somanchi
    Student Network Alli Murray