UNSW Computer Science and Engineering Society
Not signed in. Login


Exec and Heads

The Exec are responsible for organising the Society to make sure that things get done. They are elected annually by CSE students at the end of the preceding year.

The CSESoc Executive for 2017 are:



Co-Presidents Nicola Gibson 
Adam Tizzone
Beta Melissa Zhang
Secretary Martin Le Social Andrew Vo
Ofir Zeevi
Treasurer Jesse Zhang Dev Daniel Cameron
Arc Delegate Weilon Ying Talks Raiyan Zubair
    Workshops Mitch Ball
    Publicity Vivian Dang
    CompClub (High School) Nethan Tran
Angelo Yan
    DevSpace Inura De Zoysa
    Student Network David Sison